Deltagande konstnärer 2017

Christina Lindblom, Flen www.christinalindblom.se

Inger-Linnéa Carlsson, Flen

Uta Jacobs, Flen www.utajacobs.se

PO Lindberg, Flen

Gunnar Carl Nilsson, Hälleforsnäs www.gunnarcarl.se

Kaarin Bonde Jensen, Hälleforsnäs www.kaarin-bonde-jensen.com

Inger Hahn-Redin, Hälleforsnäs

Gun Haglund, Katrineholm www.gunhaglund.se www.kikk-konst.se

Kelvin Sommer, Julita

Clara Waller, Julita www.aquarella.info

Bernt Westlund, Nyköping

Karin Ögren, Sparreholm www.karinogren.se

Linda Karlsson, Stjärnhov www.lindakarlsson.se

Kerstin Svanberg, Trosa www.kerstinsvanberg.se

Jim Axén, Vagnhärad www.jimaxen.com

Lotta Enocsson, Läppe, Vingåker www.lottaenocsson.se

Mats Eriksson, Läppe, Vingåker www.matseriksson.com

Patrik Strömdahl, Västerljung ton.vision@telia.com

Åsa Jacobson, Västerljung www.asa-jacobson.se

Annmargret Johansson Pettersson, Eskilstuna www.am-form.se

Tuomo Haapala, Eskilstuna